Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

TeddyVintage.com Reviews at HandicapperReviews.com

TeddyVintage.com

1 Registered Handicapper

Status: Approved

Expert Sports Handicappers:
TeddyVintage.com Reviews
By: Peter Nikolic
Date: 12/07/13
Overall Review: 
(3.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
No superb but ok site! $+$=2$
By: Anthony
Date: 09/04/13
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This guy is pretty good, I have been using him for 2 months now along with another service at www.oddswatchers.com and I have seen great results from both services, both services you speak directly with the guy giving you the picks, which tells you the service is with real people. Between both services I\\\'ve made over $14,000 in the past 2 months.
By: dean
Date: 01/09/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Ty Bank
Date: 09/19/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

only have used him for a month but it was a solid month..i wont jump to any conclusions until i have been with him longer but good so far

By: Matt D
Date: 09/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: DM
Date: 04/15/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Only been with TV for 3-4 weeks but he has shown profit over this time...i am in for the long term investment so I will have to wait and see.
By: Mike Floors
Date: 01/06/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Good service and good results so far...he may take a little long to get back at times since he is answering his own emails but I belive he is going to assign a special support team...I highly recommend.
By: Frank Neumy
Date: 07/02/07
Overall Review: 
(3.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
TV is an old fart but still knows how to cap.
By: David
Date: 01/29/07
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This old man is a genius.  Makes me scratch my head with some of his picks and then they turn out to be winners!  Highly recommended.
By: Sean Plans
Date: 09/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Paul Sausey
Date: 09/19/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Joe Nickels
Date: 04/13/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I love this old timer.  Good service, better picks...long term member in the making.
By: Anonymous
Date: 01/12/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Trust the eye of the Hawk. Expert Sports Handicapper.
www.eddiehawk.com

Oddsboard is your daily best bet with Expert Picks, Live Sports Betting Odds and Sports Betting Articles from Premier Sports Handicappers.
www.oddsboard.com