Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Pro Cappers Reviews at HandicapperReviews.com

Pro Cappers

29 Registered Handicappers

Status: Approved

Expert Sports Handicappers:
Pro Cappers Reviews
By: Brian Payne
Date: 10/27/13
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
THis guy is the worse 0-3 and then stated it was because I didnt pay him enough to win for me. Stated he had better games but needed to pony up and play with the big boys .. Stated he picked losers to show me there was better bets 4500 lose and this idiot thinks he is teaching me a lesson. What he did wsa steal Huge scam terrible service and horrible at his job FYI I was talking to the owner Joe so just think who he hires. Terrible
By: Anonymous
Date: 10/26/13
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This guy is a complete jackass all he did was try upsell other services. He openly admitted he gave me a losing pick to teach me a leason on paying for another service. ave your money and donate it to a charity before giving him a dime great site looks professional but horrible and very unprofessional
By: Jake Locker
Date: 04/08/13
Overall Review: 
(2.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
If they win, they swindle you for more money. Never used the site, dealt directly with John and his enter circle losers. The dude loves to gamble your money. If he wins, starts hitting you up for more. Always kept the relationship on edge and I couldn\\\'t trust the picks he gave. Most picks given was mush plays. Hard to bet with the public.
By: tont foster
Date: 04/03/13
Overall Review: 
(1.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 what a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they don\\\'t know shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! about sports......stay far away he is making money!!!!!!!!!!!! by scaming people its sad...they are the worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: robert christopher
Date: 11/19/12
Overall Review: 
(1.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
What a bunch of dick cheese burgers. They have no problem loosing your money. You could do better flipin a coin. There high pressure up selling gets old real quick. What a shell game. They cannot follow thru with anything they promise. They constantly switch your capper i guess all the used car salesman have to try there game on you. Its hard enough to gamble i sure dont need my capper against me also. All i can say is if your gona use them it would be easier to sit at an atm and empty your savings $20 at a time and burn it one by one. what a bunch of ass clowns I turned my boss on to them. Big mistake....... they agreed to $100 fee for a trial then they tried to charge $1000.00 on the card.(HOLY S**T)
By: norbert p zick
Date: 02/07/12
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
He makes me money!
By: George smith
Date: 12/20/11
Overall Review: 
(2.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This outfit is nothing but a bunch of ass clowns who use a tough -guy persona and high pressure sales tactics to get your money. One of their phone goons, Tony, sounds like an italian wigger. Do yourself a favor and steer clear of these dipshits.
By: Josh
Date: 02/07/11
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Just keep on looking past Bill because he is terrible. You will lose your shirt so find another handicapper!
By: Dennis Reese
Date: 01/08/11
Overall Review: 
(2.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Scott is the worst. In two weeks I lost way more than I won. Most of his college football games were on the wrong side in the first quarter-not even close. I don\\\'t know how he can loose 5 games in a row, mostly 10* picks. His NBA is absolutely the worst. Out of 5 plays he lost all of them. His college basketball is bad (taking Northern Iowa -3). They lost by over 25 and were down 20 points in the first half. He took Kentucky, Texas A & M in college football-not even close. I had to bet the other side at halftime to make up for his terrible picks. When you don\\\'t even have a chance when you loose you wonder where he comes up with such bad information. Please stay away from this guy unless you have plenty of money to lose. The under in the New Orleans-Seattle NFL game. That was lost right before halftime. This guy needs to get a real job and stop pretending he know anything about sports.
By: toney foster
Date: 09/25/10
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
THIS SCAM JOHN FINA IS FULL OF SHIT STAY AWAY FROM WINNINGWAYSSPORTS THEY SUUUUUUUUUUUUUK!!!! THEY ARE MAKEING MONEY OFF ALL THEYS SUCKERS,THEY KNOW SHIT!! ABOUT BETTING AND SHIT!! AMOUT SPORTS STAY FAR AWAY SCAM SCAM SCAM.
By: toney foster
Date: 08/23/10
Overall Review: 
(1.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
this guy john fina is a scam!!!! he sucks,stay far away from his picks!!!! he will just take your money and run.he knows shit about sports .talk to him and you will see what i mean.scam! scam! scam!!!!!!!!!!
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/02/10
Overall Review: 
(1.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/27/10
Overall Review: 
(1.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/27/10
Overall Review: 
(2.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/27/10
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/27/10
Overall Review: 
(2.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 06/22/10
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: mark johnson
Date: 06/21/10
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
john fina suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuks!!!! he cant pick his ass!!!! he is a scam!!!!!!!!!
By: PJT
Date: 04/24/10
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 04/11/10
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
dont waste your coin. in one word, terrible.
By: greege
Date: 02/17/10
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: John john
Date: 01/24/10
Overall Review: 
(1.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 12/12/09
Overall Review: 
(1.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 09/16/09
Overall Review: 
(1.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
bull words used to get more of your money. never leaves you alone
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/24/09
Overall Review: 
(2.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/10/09
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 05/14/09
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: john jones
Date: 12/14/08
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
johnfina sucks i said stay away from him hes a lair! its a scam i know him well 25 years is bull shit dont play with him ever i hope everyone reads this i know him well
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/13/08
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Lou knows Baseball, He plays one game and wins just about every day.
By: john jones
Date: 05/25/08
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
john fina is full of shit. he could not pick his nose. dont go with him i know him he lies about 25 years .he sucks its a scam .stay away pick ur own games. if u want to know more i will talk about him later .stay away from john the lier fina.
By: zac fortune
Date: 01/07/08
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Aaron relaunched under the auspices of www.sportsbettingsolutions.com. In mid october the website stopped posting selections and recently cannot be obtained at all. Sent numerous emails requesting money back etc etc - No Answer.
By: Travis Bryan Ray
Date: 12/21/07
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Let me first explain I have tryed many of handicappers from wayne roots, to brandon lang and everyone in between. Yes I understand that people go on runs. The biggest scam out there today is Joe Phillips. His picks as of today are 0-13 and these are supposidly his hug diamond plays. His first pick he gave me was Drexel plus 7 points. Drexel lost by 54 points. His customer service is 10 times worse then his plays. Please please please save your money and avoid this service. It will save you some heartache and money. I called the service and was transfered over to the supervisor Mickey. He explained to me that the best bet would be to shake hands and part ways. Remind you 0-13 play 1500 a game and you wanna part ways your prick. Please I beg you to stay away from this scam.
By: Travis Bryan Ray
Date: 12/21/07
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This guy is horrible I too signed for a week with football. He blew so bad. It didnt matter if it was a 5 unit or a 3 unit. This guy is terrible. Avoid at all cost. I was given a free week. Im now on my 7th free week and yet to see results. I dont even play his games anymore but I go to the site every day to see his picks. He might be on to something. If you play opposite of what he says you might be on a huge bank roll.
By: Rick Gutierrez
Date: 12/10/07
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Sports betting solutions is a site owned my Mr. Glende. The first problem I had was continually charging a montly member fee AFTER I had purchased a subscription lasting through April 2008. I attempted to get my money refunded and he promised to do so, but he never followed through on his promises. So, this means he billed me for $495 more tha he was supposed to. With regard to the subscription, it is still active but he has not posted a play on his site since 11/18 and customer service is non-existent as I have written at lest 40 or so emails and not one has been answered (except the one where Mr. Glended purported to send a check in the mail for the refund of overpayment). Steer clear of this guy as he is a lousy handicpper and a dishonest person.
By: Carol Sloat
Date: 12/10/07
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I LOVE this guy (he has been one of the only handicappers who has ever made me money)! I give him an A+ on College Football and a A+ with his NFL! His NBA & College Basketball was slow to start, however, has been ON FIRE as of late (I am now in the positive with his basketball). --Carol Sloat
By: Joel W. Arnold
Date: 10/30/07
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Aaron Glende is a liar and a theif who completely misrepresents his records by many thousands of dollars and cancels his contracts arbitrarily. He is the worst tout that I have ever encountered--over a six months period, I personally monitored his picks and he lost nearly $30K, Then he cancelled my one year of paid service saying that all prior contracts were being cancelled. Stay away from this bum!!
By: hans denton
Date: 10/25/07
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I have used a few services in the past and winning way sports has been by far the best. I saw the comments above and can only think that this guy must have just stepped in at the wrong time....I honestly believe if i could buy the entire year all picks and get to $500 a unit i could retire! I have seen this guy make picks that I thought were insane and sure enough he was right most of the time! Even when you do lose its usually do to a late pick or fumble or something like that...you alwyas seem to be in the game! Nobody is perfect but this guy is as close as it gets in the world of betting! If there is one down fall..he publishes his picks late the night before or early the morning of the games. also i wish there was a what if factor to his publushings such as he will issue team a +31/2...well what if best line i have available is +21/2? Still make the bet? Lower it? Flip it? I usually just buy as much as possible and pray but advice would be nice. I know these are all published lines but not everyone lives in vegas or has a lot of internet accounts open...although i should. None the less...Buy the packages for a longer time than a week and you WILL win some money!
By: Wade Williams
Date: 02/08/07
Overall Review: 
(2.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This guy sucks donkey dicks! I signed up for a week of NBA and college BB and he only put out a total of 6 plays. By the way, they all lost......and they were not even close to covering either. So, I got a free week which started today. He goes 0-2-1......he\\\'s freakin\\\' terrible. You are better off flipping a coin.....trust me on this one!
By: irvin tassey
Date: 08/28/06
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
good all round quality and service.
By: Anonymous
Date: 06/21/06
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 05/28/06
Overall Review: 
(2.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 04/23/06
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

John Fina and the rest of Pro Cappers are a scam

By: Anonymous
Date: 04/18/06
Overall Review: 
(1.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Below 50% handicapper at best.
By: Anonymous
Date: 03/28/06
Overall Review: 
(1.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 03/18/06
Overall Review: 
(2.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/28/06
Overall Review: 
(1.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
lost my savings.  Take it from me, this guy is not a handicapper.
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/19/06
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/08/06
Overall Review: 
(2.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Tilt the Odds in your favor with 411Tilt.com!
www.411tilt.com

Documented Sports Handicappers for NFL, NBA, and College.
www.documentedhandicappers.com