Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Precision Picks Reviews at HandicapperReviews.com

Precision Picks

38 Registered Handicappers

Status: Approved

Current Specials
  • Guaranteed Picks
Expert Sports Handicappers:
Precision Picks Reviews
By: Anonymous
Date: 12/03/16
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 10/30/16
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Christopher Links
Date: 06/01/16
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Great service and provided above standard returns. It's only been a month but it's been a great experience.
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Michael Lynn
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/10/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/05/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/01/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/01/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 05/21/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 05/04/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 04/11/15
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 04/08/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 03/18/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 03/08/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/12/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 01/21/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 01/12/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 12/21/14
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Peter
Date: 12/01/14
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
good service with above average returns and considering the cheap cost of picks relative to other sites it was well worth the investment.
By: Anonymous
Date: 03/05/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: David Baer
Date: 03/02/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Joe Johnson
Date: 03/01/12
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Jeff Garza
Date: 03/01/12
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Taylor Sewell
Date: 03/01/12
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Corey Blinden
Date: 03/01/12
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Arnold Jones
Date: 03/01/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Bob Gaerhardt
Date: 03/01/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Aaron Alexis
Date: 03/01/12
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Conor Brookes
Date: 03/01/12
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/25/12
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/22/12
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 01/25/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: brandon
Date: 01/20/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
if youre looking for fresh content or article write ups this is not your site! ray does give solid picks and i have made money. service department is fairly prompt and i have never had a problem with precision picks
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/24/11
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/01/10
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: M.D.
Date: 06/10/10
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
He had a few really good streaks but he needs to pick up the pace. Over the last month I\\\'ve pretty much broken even. I will continue to use him but plan on stop buying picks until the next \\\"hot streak\\\".
By: bobby roberts
Date: 02/22/09
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Chever
Date: 09/19/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I won\'t say that precision picks has a state of the art website, but I have used Ray F for NFL and he has helped get me back on my feet.  Solid picks and although slightly expensive at $50, ive seen a return.
By: Brandon
Date: 07/25/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
All i have to say is Ray has gone 20-12 this past week and is well over 60% since the 2 weeks I\'ve been on him...well worth the $50 per pick price tag.
By: Brett
Date: 07/20/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Followed Nate dog the entire month of July.  I usually don\'t bet MLB but needed something to kill the time and build my bankroll for football.  All Nate has done is pop off a winning percentage of 64% in the month!  I\'ve won a shit load with him and plan to stick it out through October and perhaps play his picks for NCAAF and NFL.
By: Dany
Date: 06/17/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Ray has been freaking hot!  15-3 over 7 days and almost 66% this past month for me, I am hooked!
By: Steller
Date: 05/29/08
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: CW
Date: 05/21/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: CW
Date: 05/21/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Cliffton
Date: 05/16/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I originally went with Nathan since we are both from St. Louis, but then realized quickly that the guy is good.  I only have a short sample period (4 weeks) but I have enjoyed his services.
By: Boquin
Date: 04/24/08
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Jolean
Date: 02/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Hey ya\'ll, just dropping an endorsement for Russell Davis.  I have been with him since early January and have seen return in my investment with his picks.  This past week I think he had 20 wins and 12 losing picks, so not bad.  I only pay $20 per pick so pretty cheap compared to others...
By: JB
Date: 01/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I like your huss Russ
By: Henry Smith
Date: 07/17/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Ray is a bit expensive for my taste in handicappers, but he provides a good service.  Precision Picks, Ray\'s website, provides good customer service and will always answer any questions that I have had.  If you don\'t mind spending $50 per pick jump on his boat.
By: Fran Disanto
Date: 07/12/07
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Nathan seems to be part of an established crew at PP.  I have had success with him and Ray and they post their records accurately and the night before the action wich enables me to place my wager at an early time.  Good site with cheap picks.
By: Billy Jeffries
Date: 07/01/07
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I started using Russell b/c he was a native of Pittsburgh as I am.  He is quite a determined handicapper that has been willing to answer all of my questions pertaining to his capping style.  At $20 a pick the price is hard to beat.  I have recommended Russell to all my friends that gamble.

By: Cliff Stevens
Date: 07/29/06
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Profited off of Ray's plays for a 2 week period.  Ray hit a few bumps in the road, but managed to bounce back.  Great customer service will keep me coming back over time.

 

By: Micheal C.
Date: 06/17/06
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Nathan has been kicking ass over the course of my membership.  I felt it necessary for other potential members to take advantage of his hot hand.  Keep it going Nathan!

Michael C.

St. Louis, MO

By: Joe S.
Date: 06/02/06
Overall Review: 
(3.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I am impressed with Russell's ability to pick winners.  Every time he picks a team that I have doubts as to why he may have picked that team, he usually wins.  As long as he stays in the positive I will be a member.

Joe S.

San Diego, CA

By: Larry
Date: 05/27/06
Overall Review: 
(4.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I have found my man to lead me to the promise land. I started gambling to earn a little extra income to purchase a car.  I have reached my set goal, plus some.  I purchased my car and bought a little something for my girl.  I can only hope Nathan keeps winning so I can enjoy myself.

Larry,

Vancouver, BC

 

By: Jalen Christopher
Date: 05/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Please pray that Nathan keeps picking winners.  I have a big debt to pay off and have fallen upon bad times.  I only can hope Nathan will continue to help me climb out of my debt.  Great service.

Jalen,

Richmond, VA

By: Curtis
Date: 05/13/06
Overall Review: 
(3.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I am very hard to please when it comes to handicapping services.  During my membership Russell has landed around 60% of his picks, which is good.  I can say that his service is at least honest and his winning percentage is right on path with his previous years.  Precision Picks is staffed with good customer service agents who reply fairly quickly with answers to your questions.  I will continue to ride Russell's coat tails.

Curtis,

Brooklyn, NY

By: Glen
Date: 05/09/06
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I love you Nathan and my bookie hates you.  Ha, you are the man so keep it up. 

Glen,

El Paso, TX

By: Jimmy H.
Date: 04/20/06
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I have been with Precision Picks and Ray Franklin for a few months now and I don't see myself leaving his services any time in the near future.  I have been with him through thick and thin and he always prevails.  He keeps the losing streaks to a minimum and is always available to respond to emails or questions about his picks or the gaming industry.  His records are legit and his service is top notch.

Jimmy H.

Boston, MA

By: Henry
Date: 04/14/06
Overall Review: 
(3.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Russell seems to be a true handicapper.  I have been with him long enough to see he is not a phony.  Just wish he would offer free picks every so often.  I will continue to ride the wagon.

Henry,

Pittsburgh, PA

By: Corvis
Date: 03/11/06
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I am very impressed with the Russell's winning percentage.  I am a very small player and ended up in the negative every week with previous sports handicappers.  I can honestly say that I look forward to viewing my checking account at the end of the day!

Corvis,

Baltimore, MD

By: Lou
Date: 03/06/06
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Ray Franklin has definitely proved to me that he has been in the industry for over 30 years.  From his superior knowledge of sports to his understanding on how the industry ticks, Ray is your man for reliable picks on a consistent basis. 

His staff a Precision Picks have deemed themselves very reliable for customer service.  It seems like you can reach an agent almost 24 hours a day.  I have recommended Ray to my father and he hasn't had a complaint since.

Lou,

Seattle, WA

By: Travis
Date: 02/17/06
Overall Review: 
(4.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Ray is a true professional.  It seems his knowledge of the industry is limitless.  He has brought together a superior staff at Precision Picks that fits right at the top of the sports handicapping industry.  I have followed Ray for some years now and have used him as my sole sports handicapper over numerous winning seasons. 

Travis,

Reno, NV

By: Andy W.
Date: 01/23/06
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Mr. Franklin is well respected throughout the sports gaming industry for a reason.  His service is above industry standard and he continually picks winners.  I've recommended Mr. Franklin to friends looking for entertainment with a positive kickback. 

Andy W.

Salt Lake City, UT

By: Trevor
Date: 01/18/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Ray Franklin is the real McCoy and has made watching and betting on sports fun again.  If you are looking for solid weekly advice then i would highly recommend this guy for any sports player.

By: Anonymous
Date: 12/31/69
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 12/31/69
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 12/31/69
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Anonymous
Date: 12/31/69
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments

Trust the eye of the Hawk. Expert Sports Handicapper.
www.eddiehawk.com

Oddsboard is your daily best bet with Expert Picks, Live Sports Betting Odds and Sports Betting Articles from Premier Sports Handicappers.
www.oddsboard.com