Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Fox & Hound Reviews at HandicapperReviews.com

Fox & Hound

2 Registered Handicappers

Status: Approved

Expert Sports Handicappers:
Fox & Hound Reviews
By: WilyCoyote
Date: 01/05/11
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Casey
Date: 12/10/10
Overall Review: 
(2.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
His picks are pretty strong, but I believe its because he picks games with lines that are unattainable. I bought his picks 2 mins after they have been posted for 3 days in a row. all three days at least one of his pick is two points off of any books line. How can he post a pick with a line that no one can get without paying ridiculous juice to buy points? I don\\\'t plan on using Don in the future.
By: Rodge
Date: 12/05/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
solid pick service, credits back for losing picks, honest records and great results...ive hit the nail on the head with this one.
By: Daegan
Date: 04/09/08
Overall Review: 
(4.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

solid picks lately 4/9/2008

 

By: Lt. Kells
Date: 02/19/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Hi ya\'ll, been with Don for a little over 7 days so not long but I found FH through Handicapping Reviews so i wanted to leave a message about my experience.  He has certainly made me money so I will just have to ride him out to a little longer..
By: Kenny L.
Date: 01/15/08
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
good service with good picks and always nice to be issued credits for losing picks...
By: JP
Date: 12/19/07
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Walter, Walter, Walter!
By: Shelly Davids
Date: 03/20/07
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Mr. Hagen has done a professional job of handicapping NBA and NCAAB.  I like F&H\\\'s site and the fact that they give credits back for losing picks.
By: Jerry Holmes
Date: 01/23/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Walt has helped me profit from sports betting.  I have recommended using him to all my gambling friends.

By: Roland
Date: 09/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Kyle Crew
Date: 07/02/06
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
The only way for Don Hagen to get perfect reviews would be for him to pick 100% winners.  We all know that would be near impossible.  Don Hagen is a pretty successful capper with an extensive knowledge of the game.
By: Arny
Date: 06/09/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Walt Kramer is purely awesome.  Great customer service and more importantly, great picks. 
By: Kelvin Thompson
Date: 01/07/06
Overall Review: 
(3.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Don Hagen is a hound.  He sniffs out the loosest lines and secures winners for his members. 

Professional Sports Investor Consultants with a 100% Guarantee on all NFL, NBA, MLB and College Picks.
www.foxandhoundsports.com

Oddsboard is your daily best bet with Expert Picks, Live Sports Betting Odds and Sports Betting Articles from Premier Sports Handicappers.
www.oddsboard.com