Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Cap Fox - Sports Betting System Reviews at HandicapperReviews.com

Cap Fox - Sports Betting System

1 Registered Handicapper

Status: Approved

Expert Sports Handicappers:
Cap Fox - Sports Betting System Reviews
By: P.T.L.
Date: 12/31/16
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 05/15/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
$100 a pick is steep but i have been with him for over 7 weeks after the first week I thought I was in trouble since he barely went .500. Since then he has turned it on big time averaging close to 60%. I would only recommend this service if you can first afford to pay the fee but also if you plan on betting big. great return so far and I have been very pleased with the service.
By: Mike Sanchez
Date: 05/16/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Definately an expensive service at $100 per pick, however, I have been following George\'s picks for the month of May and we are up in Units and hitting about 61% so we has given me a return on my investment.
By: Jacob
Date: 02/19/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I\'ve been following CapFox for a little over 6 months and I finally jumped on about 3 weeks ago, although it hasn\'t been too long of an experience he has delivered results instantly.  I am always weary of sites that boast high percentages but it appears this site is for real.

By: Jack Fox
Date: 01/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
That last review is right on point, he is da man.  George has a good track record and he doesn\'t hit every play but who da heck does?  If you are a high rolla look to George for some sports money sports picks.....
By: Richard Mandarino
Date: 11/26/07
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Gentleman, for all you betters, go no further. At $100/pick, George is getting you your money back consistently from week to week. My biggest downfall has been a $300 losing week, compared to various other weeks of over $2000 profit. I take his picks and put $500/game, no buts about it and just dont lose.
By: Henney
Date: 08/04/07
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Very expensive but he has faired well over time.  Only recommend if you have a thick bankroll to withstand the ebb and flow.
By: Benny James
Date: 06/22/07
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

George is definately a pricey consultant, but he gets the job done.  I only recommend his service for the serious investors who want return on their investment. 

By: Wade
Date: 05/12/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

expensive picks but great service

By: Bobby Valerie
Date: 02/22/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
CapFox is certainly one of my favorite handicapping sites on the internet today.  With a high dollar service at $100 per pick, George certainly has delivered with winning picks. 
By: Brian Adems
Date: 11/07/06
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Expensive service but well worth the money.  Have been with George for 2 1/2 weeks and I have increased my bankroll far more than I expected.  Would highly recommend.
By: Brock Gennings
Date: 09/22/06
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
George his a nice streak for me and I saw some return on investment.  Although highly priced for a handicapping fee, well worth it.

George Moyer's sports betting system for sports investors.
www.capfox.com

The ATS Experts are your ticket to winning plays, Expert Sports Handicapping, Free Fantasy Sports Contests and Expert Free Picks. Team up with the ATS Experts today for documented handicappers in all major sports.
www.atsexperts.com